Meet our candidates.

In the 2022 General Election in Wayne County, Indiana, here are Democratic Party candidates that may appear on the ballot:

Yvonne Washington

Yvonne Washington

Indiana House of Representatives, District 56

Cassandra Brown

Cassandra Brown

Wayne Township Trustee

Robert McGuire

New Garden Township Board

Chad Neal

Jefferson Township Board

View a full list of candidates from all political parties.

Check back later for information about Democratic candidates in other upcoming elections.